ELENCO DELEGATI AZIENDALI

PROVINCIAENTENOMINATIVOCONTATTO
BGATS BergamoBarcella Fabriziofabrizio.barcella@ats-bg.it
ASST Bergamo OvestLupi Gianfrancogianfranco_lupi@asst-bgovest.it
ASST Bergamo EstVender Carlacarla.vender@asst-bergamoest.it
ASST Papa Giovanni XXIIIRosa Pietroprosa@asst-pg23.it
BSATS BresciaCirigliano Pasqualecirigliano.pasquale@gmail.com
ATS MontagnaD’Auria Santos.dauria@ats-montagna.it
santanna1@libero.it
ASST Spedali CiviliZucchetti Annaanna.zucchetti1@virgilio.it
ASST FranciacortaBerna Alessandraberna.alessandra@gmail.com
ASST GardaCirigliano Pasqualecirigliano.pasquale@gmail.com
ASST ValcamonicaScotti Ermannoe.scotti@asst-valcamonica.it
ermanscotti@alice.it
COATS InsubriaFerrario Attilioattilio.ferrario@asst-lariana.it
ASST LarianaManerchi Graziagrazia.manerchia@asst-lariana.i
CRATS Val PadanaPaganini Dorianadoriana.paganini@ats-valpadana.it
ASST CremonaPiser Maria Luisam.piseri@ospedale.cremona.it
ASST CremaCalderara Valentinavalentina.calderara@asst-crema.it
valentina.calderara@gmail.com
LCATS BrianzaCorti Elisabettacorti.mariaelisabetta@gmail.com
ASST LeccoRigamonti Vittoriovittorio.rigamonti@alice.it
LOATS Città Met. di MilanoCannizzaro Caterinaccannizzaro@ats-milano.it
ASST LodiGambardella Gabriellagabriella.gambardella@asst-lodi.it
gabgamba@tin.it
MNATS Val PadanaPaganini Dorianadoriana.paganini@ats-valpadana.it
ASST MantovaBiagi Felice11blu@libero.it
ASST MantovaCampi Emanuelaemanuela.campi@asst-mantova.it
MIATS Città Met. di MilanoCannizzaro Caterinaccannizzaro@ats-milano.it
ASST Santi Paolo e CarloCatanzaro Luigia Silvialuigina.catanzaro@gmail.com
ASST Fbf-SaccoMerlini Francofrancomerlini@alice.it
ASST Metropolitano NiguardaCartoni Alessandraalessandra.cartoni@ospedaleniguarda.it
Fondazione IRCCS Cà Granda PoliclinicoQuagliarini Donatelladonatella.quagliarini@policlinico.mi.it
d.quagliarini@libero.it
ASST Gaetano Pini
MI SUDATS Città Met. MilanoCannizzaro Caterinaccannizzaro@ats-milano.it
ASST Ovest MilanesePecoraro Angelaangela.pecoraro@asst-ovestmi.it
ASST RhodenseTagliabue Vivianavtagliabue@asst-rhodense.it
ASST Melegnano e MartesanaCecconi Lauralaura.cecconi@asst-melegnano-martesana.it
Pratelli Alessandroalessandro.pratelli@asst-melegnano-martesana.it
ASST MonzaDe Luca Veraveradeluca@tiscali.it
MBATS BrianzaCorti Elisabettaelisabetta.corti@ats-brianza.it
corti.mariaelisabetta@gmail.com
ASST VimercateManzotti Giulia
ASST Nord MilanoCarbone Mariamcarbone@ats-milano.it
PVATS PaviaAlbanesi Gabriellagabriella_albanesi@ats-pavia.it
g.albanesi@yahoo.it
ASST PaviaMigliardi Cristinamariacristina_migliardi@asst-pavia.it
crigea@gmail.com
SOATS MontagnaD’Auria Santos.dauria@ats-montagna.it
santanna1@libero.it
ASST Valtellina e Alto LarioGianatti Danieladaniela.gianatti02@asst-val.it
gianatti.daniela@virgilio.it
VAATS InsubriaFerrario Attilioattilio.ferrario@asst-lariana.it
ASST Sette LaghiFaeti Antonelloantonello.faeti@asst-settelaghi.it
a.faeti@tin.it
ASST Valle OlonaDi Gregorio Ernestaernestadigregorio@gmail.com